Where the Blacktop Ends.

Well, the cat is officially out of the bag. Figuratively of course. Gabe accepted a job, I told my boss and the rest is an adventure!

n502632509_611175_2766

 

We’re moving to an area near Woodstock and White River Junction, in the south eastern part of the state, along the NH border. The definite move date has yet to be set, still waiting to hear about my job interviews from Friday. I hate sitting around and waiting for the phone to ring, it gives me too much time to over-think and over-analyze- and of course I have now convinced myself that I’m not going to get either job.

We’ll see what happens, but in the meantime things are changing!

One response to “Where the Blacktop Ends.

  1. hurray!!! how exciting πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

